skip to content

Centre for Music and Science

 

Name Office phone Email address
Katharine Barden
Elia Benhamou eb580@cam.ac.uk
Dr Joël Bensoam
Dr John Bispham john.bispham@gmail.com
Alan Blackwell afb21@cam.ac.uk
Dr Elizabeth C. Blake ecb46@cam.ac.uk
Dr Fernando Bravo nanobravo@fulbrightmail.org
Erica Cao elc72@cam.ac.uk
Carla Cao cc954@cam.ac.uk
Dr Emily Carlson emily.j.carlson@jyu.fi
Gabriele Cecchetti gabriele.cecchetti@epfl.ch
Professor Ian Cross 01223 335185 ic108@cam.ac.uk
Jacob Davies jvcd2@cam.ac.uk
Louisa Denby lrd23@cam.ac.uk
Myles Eastwood mjfe2@cam.ac.uk
Camilla Farrant cf272@cam.ac.uk
Hao Feng hf296@cam.ac.uk
Lauren Fink lauren.fink@ae.mpg.de
Noah Fram nfram@stanford.edu
Stephan Gericke jsg50@cam.ac.uk
Satinder P. Gill spg12@cam.ac.uk
Dr Andrew Goldman agoldma7@uwo.ca
Dr. Mark Gotham
Dr. David C. Greatrex dcg32@cam.ac.uk
Edward Hall etrh2@cam.ac.uk
Thomas Haniff tjeh3@cam.ac.uk
Ilana Harris iadh2@cam.ac.uk
Dr Peter Harrison pmch2@cam.ac.uk
Sarah Hawkins sh110@cam.ac.uk
Dr Guy Hayward guydhayward@gmail.com
Dr Tommi Himberg tommi.himberg@aalto.fi
Madeline Huberth mh683@cam.ac.uk
Dr Jenny Judge jaj45@cam.ac.uk
Timothy Keeler
Professor Jin Hyun Kim jin.hyun.kim@hu-berlin.de
Dr Sarah Knight slk34@cam.ac.uk
Dina Kronhaus dk323@cam.ac.uk
Charlotte Lapham cvl23@cam.ac.uk
Sam Leak sdl34@cam.ac.uk
Dr Jiaxi Liu jl676@cam.ac.uk
Justin London jlondon@carleton.edu
Alexis Deighton MacIntyre adh50@cam.ac.uk
Elizabeth Helmuth Margulis margulis@princeton.edu
Marcus Martin
Isabel Mastrolonardo ilam3@cam.ac.uk
Lluis Mather lm634@cam.ac.uk
Emily McHarg em786@cam.ac.uk
Malinda McPherson
Chrysi Nanou cn419@cam.ac.uk
Chris Nash Chris.Nash@uwe.ac.uk
Karys Orman ko287@cam.ac.uk
Charles Pardoe ceap2@cam.ac.uk
Dr Martin Parker Dixon
Dr Gabriela Pavarini gp342@cam.ac.uk
Dr Michelle Phillips Michelle.Phillips@rncm.ac.uk
Dr Tal-Chen Rabinowitch talchenr@gmail.com
Calla Randall cr647@cam.ac.uk
Juan Pablo Robledo jper2@cam.ac.uk
Professor Martin Rohrmeier martin.rohrmeier@epfl.ch
Dr Barry Ross br314@cam.ac.uk
Nicholas Rupert njr57@cam.ac.uk
Enrico Schleifer es631@cam.ac.uk
Dr Béatrice Sicouri bs408@cam.ac.uk
Dr Neta Spiro ns319@cam.ac.uk
Dr Thomas Stainsby ths22@cam.ac.uk
Dr Arild Stenberg as446@cam.ac.uk
Dan Tidhar dut20@cam.ac.uk
Professor Elizabeth Tolbert tolbert@peabody.jhu.edu
Ella Tunnicliffe-Glass ert37@cam.ac.uk
Kaamya Varagur kv313@cam.ac.uk
Alejandro Villanueva luavillanueva@gmail.com
Dr Li-Ching Wang lcw36@cam.ac.uk
Mariana Werke mw624@cam.ac.uk
Rebecca Whiteman rnw28@cam.ac.uk
Geraint Wiggins geraint.wiggins@eecs.qmul.ac.uk
Charlie Williams
Ghofur Eliot Woodruff
Professor Matthew Woolhouse woolhouse@mcmaster.ca
Becky Yau
Guo Yu gy238@cam.ac.uk
Xi Zhang xz349@cam.ac.uk