skip to content

Centre for Music and Science

 
Office phone Email address
Elia Benhamou eb580@cam.ac.uk
Dr John Bispham john.bispham@gmail.com
Dr Elizabeth C. Blake ecb46@cam.ac.uk
Dr Fernando Bravo nanobravo@fulbrightmail.org
Carla Cao cc954@cam.ac.uk
Gabriele Cecchetti gabriele.cecchetti@epfl.ch
Jacob Davies jvcd2@cam.ac.uk
Hao Feng hf296@cam.ac.uk
Lauren Fink lauren.fink@ae.mpg.de
Noah Fram nfram@stanford.edu
Stephan Gericke jsg50@cam.ac.uk
Dr Andrew Goldman agoldma7@uwo.ca
Dr. Mark Gotham
Dr. David C. Greatrex dcg32@cam.ac.uk
Edward Hall etrh2@cam.ac.uk
Thomas Haniff tjeh3@cam.ac.uk
Ilana Harris iadh2@cam.ac.uk
Dr Guy Hayward guydhayward@gmail.com
Dr Tommi Himberg tommi.himberg@aalto.fi
Madeline Huberth mh683@cam.ac.uk
Dr Jenny Judge jaj45@cam.ac.uk
Timothy Keeler
Dr Sarah Knight slk34@cam.ac.uk
Charlotte Lapham cvl23@cam.ac.uk
Dr Jiaxi Liu jl676@cam.ac.uk
Alexis Deighton MacIntyre adh50@cam.ac.uk
Marcus Martin
Isabel Mastrolonardo ilam3@cam.ac.uk
Emily McHarg em786@cam.ac.uk
Malinda McPherson
Karys Orman ko287@cam.ac.uk
Charles Pardoe ceap2@cam.ac.uk
Dr Gabriela Pavarini gp342@cam.ac.uk
Dr Michelle Phillips Michelle.Phillips@rncm.ac.uk
Dr Tal-Chen Rabinowitch talchenr@gmail.com
Calla Randall cr647@cam.ac.uk
Professor Martin Rohrmeier martin.rohrmeier@epfl.ch
Dr Barry Ross br314@cam.ac.uk
Nicholas Rupert njr57@cam.ac.uk
Enrico Schleifer es631@cam.ac.uk
Dr BĂ©atrice Sicouri bs408@cam.ac.uk
Dr Neta Spiro ns319@cam.ac.uk
Ella Tunnicliffe-Glass ert37@cam.ac.uk
Kaamya Varagur kv313@cam.ac.uk
Dr Li-Ching Wang lcw36@cam.ac.uk
Charlie Williams
Professor Matthew Woolhouse woolhouse@mcmaster.ca
Becky Yau
Guo Yu gy238@cam.ac.uk